Board of Directors

Current Officers

Timothy O’Reilly

President (Former UNLV Kicker)
Timothy O’Reilly is an attorney with O’Reilly Law Group and practices law ...

Joe Haro

Vice President (Former UNLV Running Back)
Joe Haro was born in the suburbs of Chicago and moved to the Garden State of ...

Michael Chudd

Secretary (Former UNLV Kicker)

Kerry Walters

Born in Salem, Utah, Kerry Walters attended Arizona State University and ...

Board Members

George Balaban

Board Member

Ray Cheetany

Board Member (Former UNLV Kicker/Punter)
Born in Cedar Rapids, Iowa, Ray Cheetany began his college career at Iowa ...

Casey Flair

Board Member (Former UNLV Wide Receiver)
Casey Flair joins the UNLV Football Foundation as our youngest board member, ...

Terry Manley

Board Member
Terry Manley is a real estate investor and a 26-year resident of Southern ...

Robert Martin

Board Member
Bob Martin is the Regional President for BNY Mellon Wealth Management, Nevada ...

Terri Maruca

Board Member
Terri is a 16 year senior level executive with Kirvin Doak Communications, ...

Sam Mineo

Board Member (Former UNLV Tight End)
Sam Mineo is a Senior Wealth Advisor at UBS Financial Services, Inc.  He ...

Jerry Reynolds

Board Member (Former UNLV Offensive Lineman)

John Saccenti

Board Member
Now in his third decade as a member of the Las Vegas sports community, John ...

George Smith

Board Member
Until he retired at the end of February 2016, George Smith served as Executive ...

Steve Stallworth

Board Member (Former UNLV QB)
Steve Stallworth, a 25-year veteran of the sports and entertainment industry, ...

Bob Stockham

Board Member (Former UNLV QB)

Justin Weniger

Board Member (Former UNLV Defensive End)
With a keen vision and meticulous attention to detail, Justin Weniger guides ...